By the hands of the Gods, you have been plucked from your time and from your world, dropped into the box.
Only the box is a world of its own.
We are a mass crossover based on the concept of Pandora's Box. Characters from nearly any fandom can be played here. Because of the endless character possibilities, we are canon only here at Pandora. Take a peek at our rules and plot information before starting your new life in Pandora.
Want to add a quote? Submit them here!

Cause it's only Round One | Machina's Plotter

Machina

Player
Organizer
link

Got a Heart made of Metal...

And I don't feel

About MeI'm Machina, I've been doing RP on-and-off for a few years now. I'm a gaming and tokusatsu nerd (mostly the former) and I've been following (read:stalking) this site for a while, but I either didn't know what character I wanted to app or I was still without a computer, because trying to do all this on a phone would probably be absolute murder...

Roleplay PreferencesI greatly prefer quality over quantity, and I try to keep my posts as descriptive as possible without making the whole thread just drag on, while making sure it's not too short for whoever I'm in a thread with. I don't have much preference over what kind of thread I'm doing, action, shipping, even the characters just hanging out, I'm down for anything.

LimitsI don't think I have much in the way of limits, aside from lemon threads. If it ever comes to that, I'd prefer doing a fade-to-black instead of writing out the characters getting it on. I don't mind darker themes as long as they're not done carelessly, or for the sake of making the thread more "entertaining." If the thread's gonna get dark, the events leading up to it should make sense, not just be slapped onto the thread haphazardly.

Check out my characters below!

Machina

Player
Organizer
link

Shinjiro Hayata

Ultraman