By the hands of the Gods, you have been plucked from your time and from your world, dropped into the box.
Only the box is a world of its own.
We are a mass crossover based on the concept of Pandora's Box. Characters from nearly any fandom can be played here. Because of the endless character possibilities, we are canon only here at Pandora. Take a peek at our rules and plot information before starting your new life in Pandora.
Want to add a quote? Submit them here!

Float On | Holly's Organizer

Hollytree

Player
Organizer
link

About MeNot much to say really. I’ve been rping off-and-on for about 12 years, starting with Neopets’ chatroom and Naruto-based forums. I lean towards muses from video games and anime, such as the Mother series and Fate; although, I have been known to play characters from live action shows, like OUAT. I grew up on Pokemon and Digimon. Basically, if it aired Saturday mornings, I probably watched it.

What kind of plots/threads do you prefer?

Something short-term normally. If the plot only lasts a couple of threads, I’m good. Long-term plots require a lot of dedication, time, and focus, things that I’m running low on these days. xD

In terms of type, I’m open-minded. Admittedly, I’m weak to anything involving action and adventure. Mystery mystifies me. Horror, to an extent, draws me in as well. So long as it isn’t R-rated or grody, I’m game.

Honestly-speaking, I’m a bigger fan of random encounter. The spontaneity of an open thread excites me the most!

What kind of plots/threads would you like to avoid?

Romance is a big one. I rarely pick-up characters that are very shippable to begin with, either due to age or mind-set.

How do you prefer to handle combat and injuries?