By the hands of the Gods, you have been plucked from your time and from your world, dropped into the box.
Only the box is a world of its own.
We are a mass crossover based on the concept of Pandora's Box. Characters from nearly any fandom can be played here. Because of the endless character possibilities, we are canon only here at Pandora. Take a peek at our rules and plot information before starting your new life in Pandora.
Want to add a quote? Submit them here!

Open Nic makes gifs!

Nic

Player
Race
Coffee Addict
Occupation
Small Child Wrangler
Organizer
link
Directory
link
I will make this pretty later... maybe. >.>
BUTYES so I recently started learning how to make gifs and I figured maybe I can make some for people while I'm practicing!

If you'd like a gif of your character just use the form below! I'm going to limit myself to three requests at a time so I don't get bogged down. Try to give me a day or two to finish them - sometimes I might get to them right away, sometimes not.

Code:
[b]Character:[/b] 
[b]Link to video:[/b] It would be really helpful to me if you could link me to a specific scene! If you want something from a show that's on Netflix, Hulu (I have Hulu Plus), or Amazon Prime for free but you can't find the specific scene on Youtube, just let me know what show/movie it is, which episode if relevant, and the general timestamp I can find the scene at. 
[b]Type:[/b] You can request either a single 540px wide gif, or two 268 x 150 gifs! 
[b]Text??[/b] Okay I cannot guarantee that I can make text look good, but if you want a quote or lyrics or the dialogue from the scene on your gif just lemme know! try to keep it small - like one line per gif p much or else it won't look right.

an example of a gif with text
A gifset I did!!

Current Queue
1. open
2. open
3. open​

Last edited:
Reactions: Raine and Thalia

Hunter

they're in his infinite void of darkness
Occupation
Natural Disaster
Alignment
True Neutral
Organizer
link