By the hands of the Gods, you have been plucked from your time and from your world, dropped into the box.
Only the box is a world of its own.
We are a mass crossover based on the concept of Pandora's Box. Characters from nearly any fandom can be played here. Because of the endless character possibilities, we are canon only here at Pandora. Take a peek at our rules and plot information before starting your new life in Pandora.
Want to add a quote? Submit them here!

show no mercy || raine's new organizer

Raine

werewolves do it by the light of the moon
Application Division
Community Relations Division
Race
Werewolf
Occupation
Warrior
Alignment
True Neutral
Organizer
link

show no mercy

raine's organizer

About Mei'm raine, formerly known as wolf and this is my organizer! i'm not that good with these things so i just put what they've been doing recently and go from there, hopefully. i'm a sucker for angst as well as fluff, and i absolutely love txt threads because i can reply to them even when i am mobile!

now a bit of warning. i can be slow at replying. while i try to reply once a week or more, sometimes this doesn't happen. i have both anxiety and depression which can throw things off, and sometimes i focus on just one or two characters or threads. that doesn't mean i've lost interest in my other stuff! i just follow the muse during these times as its less stressful for me ;;

to contact me easier, feel free to DM me on discord(Raine | Wolf #1468)

character status: all are open for plots && threads.

Roleplay PreferencesWhat kind of plots/threads do you prefer?
I don't really have a preferred type. I love angst, pain and drama and I love fluff, cuteness and shippy things. A mix of the two makes me one happy wolf rather than solely focusing on one type or another. Gotta mix it up!

What kind of plots/threads would you like to avoid?