By the hands of the Gods, you have been plucked from your time and from your world, dropped into the box.
Only the box is a world of its own.
We are a mass crossover based on the concept of Pandora's Box. Characters from nearly any fandom can be played here. Because of the endless character possibilities, we are canon only here at Pandora. Take a peek at our rules and plot information before starting your new life in Pandora.
Want to add a quote? Submit them here!

sunshine on your face * wist's organizer

wist

in pale moonlight
Pronouns
she/her
Alignment
Chaotic Neutral
Organizer
link
SUNSHINE ON YOUR FACE
wist's organizer * open for plotting!

ABOUT ME
hi my name is WIST! and i'm a 9-5 officer worker in the electrical power systems engineering field. when i'm not busy with work, i like to play indie games and explore new manga i haven't read yet. my interests vary, but i have a soft spot for a select few fandoms. you'll probably realize what they are pretty quickly if we ever chat, because i literally don't shut up about them once given the chance.

i don't have a lot of free time outside of weekends, but writing is a hobby very dear to my heart. i consider it a passion at this point in my roleplay career, and always try to make time for it in my schedule whenever possible.

ROLEPLAY PREFERENCES
ACTIVITY * even though i love writing from the bottom of my heart, i'm usually tied up with work on weekdays. this doesn't mean that i'll constantly leave threads hanging for a considerable period of time, but there will be certain points in the week where i'll be slower with posts or inactive altogether. ideally, i try to respond within three to four weeks, but please feel free to message me if you'd like a thread prioritized!